Your Cart

Customer reviews

4.83
Based on 201 reviews
5
87%
175
4
9%
19
3
3%
6
2
0%
1
1
0%
0
1 2 ... 10
Tufting Frame photo review
JaniyaVerified Purchase
November 2, 2022
Quality Tufting Frame
I bought this tufting frame on LetsTuft for my son. He just started rug Tufting and is doing really well with it. Just use 4 inches G clamps and it secures and holds tightly so he can keep it steady. ...More
I bought this tufting frame on LetsTuft for my son. He just started rug Tufting and is doing really well with it. Just use 4 inches G clamps and it secures and holds tightly so he can keep it steady. Very easy to put together. He loves it!
Helpful?
0 0
Primary Tufting Cloth photo review
KristinaVerified Purchase
November 2, 2022
Great Tufting Fabric
Haven't had any ripping or quality issues with this tufting fabric. I've ordered quite a few times on LetsTuft and I'm definitely a repeat buyer for the future. Recommend!
Helpful?
0 0
RalphVerified Purchase
October 21, 2022
THE BEST!!!
Love this fabric. Best Thing to punch needle and tuft on 10/10
Helpful?
0 0
DoloresVerified Purchase
September 20, 2022
Great for rug hooking
I have use this cloth before and it is perfect for rug hooking for me. Burlap is a wee bit inconsistent, but this cloth is even and easy to use.
Helpful?
0 0
ElizabethVerified Purchase
September 7, 2022
Great
I love this cloth it was big enough for me to make 4 rug. I will be purchasing this again.
Helpful?
0 0
Primary Tufting Cloth photo review
CatalinaVerified Purchase
August 16, 2022
Highly recommended.
I love the quality and durability of this fabric
Helpful?
0 0
JerryVerified Purchase
August 5, 2022
I haven’t had a chance to use it yet
This is going to be used for a rug
Helpful?
0 0
Jodi OlesenVerified Purchase
May 27, 2022
Very Efficient and Silent
Just tried it, very silent. Easy to use.
Helpful?
0 0
SarahVerified Purchase
March 30, 2022
Just right for my needs
This was perfect for my project.
Helpful?
0 0
Patricia SheldonVerified Purchase
March 30, 2022
Great quality for tufting gun
Loved the cloth - great quality for rug tufting. I had an issue with my order and Ella solved it immediately! Highly recommend.
Helpful?
0 0
Kathleen WalkerVerified Purchase
March 23, 2022
work great
Great just what I needed for my rug gun
Helpful?
0 0
LeonardVerified Purchase
March 22, 2022
Just right
Just what I needed.
Helpful?
0 0
JessicaVerified Purchase
March 22, 2022
Work Great
The track strips work great for holding tufting cloth on my frame for rug tufting.
Helpful?
0 0
MatthewVerified Purchase
March 22, 2022
easy to assemble
I like the frame, the wood work is well finished, the size of frame is fit my current rug tufting project, and the frame is simple to assemble. Ready to make my rugs !
Helpful?
0 0
Rug Binding Tape photo review
VickieVerified Purchase
March 22, 2022
works well for my purposes
I used this to bind latch hook rugs. I really like how wide this is as it seems to work better for my larger projects. I will be buying this again once this roll is used up.
Helpful?
0 0
Mary NeillVerified Purchase
March 21, 2022
Super efficient! Easy use
Cute rug gun. I’m totally noobie, the tufting machine is easy to use, got my first rug done today, lol.
Helpful?
0 0
Pink Tufting Gun photo review
CaraVerified Purchase
March 21, 2022
Tufting AMAZING!
Everything works fine. This is my first tufting machine, I love it. Keep using it working on my first rug.
Helpful?
0 0
JamesVerified Purchase
March 20, 2022
Great value and product
Did the job they needed to do. Easy to handle and made cutting up the carpet a breeze.
Helpful?
0 0
AlexisVerified Purchase
March 18, 2022
Good Product
I am happy with my purchase
Helpful?
0 0
AnnaVerified Purchase
March 17, 2022
Great birthday gift
Got this tufting gun for my mom’s birthday, she loved it. She uses it to make rugs and gives them to her friends.
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 10
Worldwide shipping

We can ship to 200+ Countries

Easy 30 days returns

30 days money back guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa