Your Cart

Customer reviews

4.82
Based on 199 reviews
5
86%
172
4
10%
19
3
4%
7
2
1%
1
1
0%
0
1 2 ... 10
SarahVerified Purchase
March 30, 2022
Just right for my needs
This was perfect for my project.
Helpful?
0 0
LeonardVerified Purchase
March 22, 2022
Just right
Just what I needed.
Helpful?
0 0
Rug Binding Tape photo review
VickieVerified Purchase
March 22, 2022
works well for my purposes
I used this to bind latch hook rugs. I really like how wide this is as it seems to work better for my larger projects. I will be buying this again once this roll is used up.
Helpful?
0 0
Mary NeillVerified Purchase
March 21, 2022
Super efficient! Easy use
Cute rug gun. I’m totally noobie, the tufting machine is easy to use, got my first rug done today, lol.
Helpful?
0 0
AK1 Pink Tufting Gun photo review
CaraVerified Purchase
March 21, 2022
Tufting AMAZING!
Everything works fine. This is my first tufting machine, I love it. Keep using it working on my first rug.
Helpful?
0 0
RalphVerified Purchase
March 21, 2022
THE BEST!!!
Love this fabric. Best Thing to punch needle and tuft on 10/10
Helpful?
0 0
JamesVerified Purchase
March 20, 2022
Great value and product
Did the job they needed to do. Easy to handle and made cutting up the carpet a breeze.
Helpful?
0 0
DoloresVerified Purchase
March 20, 2022
Great for rug hooking
I have use this cloth before and it is perfect for rug hooking for me. Burlap is a wee bit inconsistent, but this cloth is even and easy to use.
Helpful?
0 0
AlexisVerified Purchase
March 18, 2022
Good Product
I am happy with my purchase
Helpful?
0 0
AnnaVerified Purchase
March 17, 2022
Great birthday gift
Got this tufting gun for my mom’s birthday, she loved it. She uses it to make rugs and gives them to her friends.
Helpful?
0 0
KendraVerified Purchase
March 17, 2022
Carpet Shears
Worked great. Good quality shears.
Helpful?
0 0
MinervaVerified Purchase
March 16, 2022
Great
Great quality! So fun to use!
Helpful?
0 0
KristenVerified Purchase
March 16, 2022
Nice gun for fun
Got this for my daughter for her birthday. This thing come out new recently that we saw on Tik tok. It work really well but heavier that it looks. Fair price to own one. Highly recommend.
Helpful?
0 0
ArletteVerified Purchase
March 16, 2022
Nice to trim carpet pills and pulls
A must have if you have cats or worn pieces of carpet that have pulls or pills in them.
Helpful?
0 0
Carpet Carving Clippers photo review
RandyVerified Purchase
March 15, 2022
cute rug carver!!!
this cute rug carver was promptly delivered to my door. It looks exactly as the image and the product is brand new comes in a carry box, it was packaged so wonderfully, I am very happy with my purchas...More
this cute rug carver was promptly delivered to my door. It looks exactly as the image and the product is brand new comes in a carry box, it was packaged so wonderfully, I am very happy with my purchase
Helpful?
0 0
FlorenceVerified Purchase
March 14, 2022
Amazing
These scissors are amazing for cutting off the tufts of carpet from cat scratch’s. Nice and sharp and easy to use.
Helpful?
0 0
RashadVerified Purchase
March 14, 2022
Quality product
Great product very durable
Helpful?
0 0
VirginiaVerified Purchase
March 14, 2022
Easy to use
My cat pulls up loops in my rugs.This easily snips them off.
Helpful?
0 0
PeggyVerified Purchase
March 13, 2022
Perfect Carpet Scissors
Works extremely well. Sharp
Helpful?
0 0
JosephineVerified Purchase
March 13, 2022
fast delivery
fast delivery and good quality
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 10
Worldwide shipping

We can ship to 200+ Countries

Easy 30 days returns

30 days money back guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa